"Our Company is About our Customers and Clients"
Jeanie Croes, MPMĀ©, RMPĀ©

Lakeland Area Info

Local Governments:

Polk County Government: www.polk-county.net
City of Lakeland: www.lakelandgov.net
City of Winter Haven: www.mywinterhaven.com
City of Bartow: www.cityofbartow.net
City of Orlando: www.cityoforlando.net
Orange County :  www.orangecountyfl.net
City of Tampa: www.tampagov.net
Hillsborough County:  www.hillsboroughcounty.org

Schools:

Polk County: www.polk-fl.net
Hillsborough County: www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Orange County: www.ocps.net

Colleges & Universities In Lakeland:

Polk State College: www.polk.edu
Florida Southern College: www.flsouthern.edu
Southeastern University: www.seu.edu
Keiser University: www.keiseruniversity.edu/lakeland.php
Florida Polytechnic University: http://www.floridapoltechnicuniversity.org
Florida Technical College: http://www.ftcollege.edu
Travis Career Center: http://www.traviss.edu
Everest University: http://www.lakeland.everestuniversity.edu

Tag Office:

Polk County : http://www.polktaxes.com

Driver’s License:

Florida:  www.flhsmv.gov

Transportation:

Lakeland Airport : www.lakelandairport.com
Tampa International Airport: www.tampaairport.com
Orlando International Airport:  http://orlandoairports.net
Lakeland Bus/Citrus Connection : http://ridecitrus.com

Tourism:

Central Florida: www.visitcentralflorida.org
Central Florida Museums:  www.floridamuseums.com/central.cfm
Disney World : www.disneyworld.com
Busch Gardens:  http://buschgardens.com
Sea World: www.seaworld.com
Parks Central Florida: www.floridastateparks.org

Convention Centers:

Lakeland Civic Center: www.thelakelandcenter.com
Central Florida  : http://www.visitcentralflorida.org/meetings-conventions

Chamber of Commerce:

Lakeland Chamber: www.lakelandchamber.com
Chambers of Polk County: http://polk-county.com/chamber/
Orlando Regional Chamber : www.orlando.org
Tampa Bay Chamber: http://hillsborough-co-tampabay-area.chamber.com

Health Care:

Lakeland Regional Medical Center: http://lrmc.com/
Winter Haven: http://www.winterhavenhospital.org/
Bartow Regional Medical Center: http://www.bartowregional.com/
Tampa General: http://www.tgh.org/
Florida Hospital-Orlando: http://www.floridahospital.com/
Clark & Daughtrey Medical Group:  http://www.clark-daughtrey.com/
Watson Clinic: http://www.watsonclinic.com/
Gessler Clinic Winter Haven: http://gesslerclinic.com/
Bond Clinic Winter Haven: http://bondclinic.com/

Major Employers:

Publix: http://www.publix.com/
Geico: http://www.geico.com/
Watkins Motors: http://landspan.com/
Lockheed Martin: http://www.lockheedmartin.com/
Home Depot: https://careers.homedepot.com
Walmart: www.walmartstores.com/careers
 Badcock: http://www.badcock.com/store/index.jsp
Rooms To Go: http://www.roomstogo.com/

Employment Resources:

Central Florida Employment Council: http://www.cfec.org/

Hotels and Lodging:

Tourists Florida: http://www.touristflorida.com/hotels.html

Utility Providers:

Lakeland: www.lakelandelectric.com
Bartow: http://www.bartowga.org/
Tampa Electric/TECO: www.tampaelectric.com
City of Winter Haven: www.mywinterhaven.com
Polk Utilities (water): www.polk-county.net
TECO Peoples Gas: www.peoplesgas.com
Central FL Natural Gas (Bartow & Winter Haven): www.cfgas.com
Brighthouse: www.brighthouse.com
Verizon: www.verizon.com
Direct Tv: http://www.directv.com/DTVAPP/index.jsp

Garbage & Recycling :

Waste Management (commercial): www.wm.com
Florida Refuse (Residential & Commercial):  www.republicservices.com
Florida Refuse Recycling:  http://polk-county.net/subpage.aspx?menu_id=46&id=310/
City of Lakeland: http://www.lakelandgov.net/publicworks/SolidWaste/Recycling/BlueBin.aspx
Polk County (Trash pick -up and Recycle): http://www.polk-county.net/subpage.aspx?menu_id=46&id=300

Lakeland Homes for Rent Icon Lakeland Property Management Icon Your Rental Connection Tenant Icon Your Rental Connection Agent Icon

NARPM Equal Housing Opportunity

Copyright © Your Rental Connection, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Site Map

CONTACT US

704 South Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801-5233

Office: (863) 688-1000
Fax: 863-688-8222
info@yrcrents.com


YRC Rental Connection is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to people with disabilities. All the pages on our website will meet W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level A conformance. Any issues should be reported to info@yrcrents.com. Website Accessibility Policy